top of page
Search
  • trenitydobbey

New Feature... Loading!




I am excited about my new feature! I know I have been MIA, but I promise I have been working hard at what I do best! Helping people! I have so much in store in the coming months and I cannot wait to share! In the meantime, be sure to check out my new feature at https://gosolo.subkit.com/t3-life-coaching/!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where Is The Food?!

The idea of this blog post came to me from personal experience. A few years back, I gained more weight than I ever have in my entire life. I wanted to get back in shape so fast, I was willing to try a

Journey! Journey! Journey!

Why I started My Fitness Journey! Let’s be real! Some of us are fit and some of us are well... the opposite! I wasn't always as fit, healthy and physically strong as I am today, and to be honest, I am

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

I’M SO EXCITED TO SHARE MY JOURNEY WITH YOU! I first want to say, welcome to my blog! Tren Gets Fit! I am super excited to share my fitness journey and my journey with diabetes! I will share my highs

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page