top of page
Search
  • trenitydobbey

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

I’M SO EXCITED TO SHARE MY JOURNEY WITH YOU!

I first want to say, welcome to my blog! Tren Gets Fit! I am super excited to share my fitness journey and my journey with diabetes! I will share my highs and lows and everything in between. I will also be posting some of my favorite workouts, fitness centers and fun recipes and snacks! This blog will be super transparent and full of personal stories.


My hope and goal with this blog is to inspire others who have had struggles with their own health, diet and fitness journey. I cannot wait to experience this journey with each of you and I hope you enjoy and learn as well.


Please reach out to me via email if you have questions. I will get back you as soon as possible.


Life Coach Trenity

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where Is The Food?!

The idea of this blog post came to me from personal experience. A few years back, I gained more weight than I ever have in my entire life. I wanted to get back in shape so fast, I was willing to try a

Journey! Journey! Journey!

Why I started My Fitness Journey! Let’s be real! Some of us are fit and some of us are well... the opposite! I wasn't always as fit, healthy and physically strong as I am today, and to be honest, I am

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page